Lodge Officers and Advisers

Any questions may also be sent to the Lodge's email address and will be answered directly or forwarded to the right people.


Lodge Officers & Advisers

Lodge Chief Grant Richardson
Lodge Vice Chief 1 James Greenwood
Lodge Vice Chief 2 Sam Perley
Lodge Secretary Reese Merry
Lodge Treasurer Jesse Cote
Lodge Adviser Andrew Richardson
Lodge Staff Adviser Andrew Murphy
Associate Lodge Adviser (Treasurer) Linda Hamel
Associate Lodge Adviser (Properties) Kevin Hurley
Associate Lodge Adviser (Program) Jack Webb
Associate Lodge Adviser (Chapter Relations) Charlie Murdach
Associate Lodge Adviser (Administration) Scott Langille


Chapter Chiefs and Advisers

Chapter: Chapter Chief: Chapter Adviser:
Arrowhead Malachi Cohen Jay Cohen
Wannalancit Parker Richardson Roger Scroggins
Sunapee Anthony Ferraro
Abnaki Joel Miltner Elaine Boyd
Mt Monadnock Dan Campbell Stephen Kouropoulos
Massabesic Garrett Donais Guy Senneville
Historic Josh Ryan Brett Marden
Nutfield Robert Cariello Mike Fraser


Last updated on May 7, 2018